Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jakieee,30, from Tagbilaran City,Philippines
hello, this is me!!!!
Self : I am a simple type of person.. i like simple living and with simple needs in life..i like to have my own family and live happily...
Interests : no sports that i played but i like to watch basketballs and volleyball, i like to stay at home work as a housekeeper...
Message to you : i hope i will meet someone that will love me and to be love.
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i'l tell u later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-05-16 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he must be a good person and accept as who i am...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants