Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cr250,31, from sayre,USA
hi world...... it's me
Self : I'm shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm funny, quick witted, fun to be around. I love to be romantic, thoughtful, and caring.
Interests : I race motorcycles, and ride them just for fun also. I like to go hunting and fishing.
Message to you : hi nice to meet you... so you think were a match
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : manufacturing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-05-16 Last Online : 2009-01-12
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone caring, and faithful. Someone who believes in love and life long commitment. A sense of hummor is very important, life is to serious, sometimes laughter is the only way to get through tough times.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants