Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
47907,39, from Baybay,Philippines
If you are the person for me please write me and I will reply quickly.
Self : I am sincere, humble, hardworking, one man woman, simple, a little bit shy, friendly, God fearing and understanding.
Interests : Singing, dancing, cooking, listening music, reading Bible, watching TV news, and like to do some things in the house.
Message to you : please write me as soon as you read my profile all letters will answer
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Sales associate
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-02-10 Last Online : 2009-05-21
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I seek a man who is kind hearted and a humble with a sence of humor sincere and God fearing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants