Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_85688temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ReinKarnation Nupe
ReinKarnation Nupe,25, from Durham,USA
ReinKarnation nupe
Self : I take life as it is, and I find happiness in a variety of things. I tend to be close to family and friends. But it's hard to get into my inner circle.Making the little things wonderful is important to me, and i have an inviting home. I seek harmony with others, but occasionally you have a very stubborn streak. I am me the one and only.
     
Interests : I compete in Martial Arts, and American Football, i have played football all my like and American Wrestling or Olympic Wrestling
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Real Estate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-06-15 Last Online : 2009-01-10
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is not, disstracted by the things that are going on in the world someone who is, honest, smart and has a good heart someone who complement me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants