Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Piano-man,44, from Cicero,USA
Young at heart...
Self : I love to laugh and make others happy. I'm honest, faithful, trustworthy and I'm looking for someone to share my life and love with.
Interests : Family, playing piano, baseball, volleyball, skiing and bowling.
Message to you : Share life and love.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-01-14 Last Online : 2009-08-19
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Sweet, easy going, fun, good sense of humor. Faithful, honest, family oriented may want children. Active, likes to do things outdoors, but also likes to cuddle on the couch for a movie. ;-) Education (at least a 2 year degree, prefer 4). Good common sense, financially stable (no credit card debt). Positive outlook on life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants