Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
iceburn,22, from calamba,Philippines
Self : I'm slim and slender, typical chinese-filipina looks.
Interests : I love to play volleyball and table tennis. I do also play pool. I love to cook, eat and sleep whenever I',m not at work. I'm an addict texter.
Message to you : Hi, I hope yo meet you soon.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : customer service representative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-01-25 Last Online : 2009-01-23
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : The person who never lives on the past. Looking forward on whats going on to his life and optimistic.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants