Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
humblelady
humblelady,21, from general santos city,Philippines
i love to sing, play guitar..simple girl hu wants 2 live simple life.
Self : thin girl..a God fearing christian...simple and wants to live a simple life with my future family someday...want a man u can really accept me.. of who really i am..who wants to understands my imperfections...and also who can also accept my grown family.....
     
Interests : i love to play volleybol.tennis...also i love to sing..sometimes dancing...
     
Message to you : hi hope ur the one
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : baby sitter
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Other Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-04-17 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : responsible...and who really knows the true meaning of FAMILY
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants