Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_85862temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_85862temphoto1.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mybabyrj,23, from caloocan,Philippines
im looking for someone who can accept me for what i am
Self : im a simple girl,i can appreaciate even small things..im loving,caring and faithful..im looking for someone whose understanding,faithful like me!!!hehe..& the most important is he can accept my son & he can treat as his own..
Interests : ill tell you later!!!!!!!!!!hehehe...
Message to you : hi!!i hope u hav time to read my profile..thanks!!!godbless
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-07-19 Last Online : 2009-07-22
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i looking for someone whose loving,faithful & most of all godfearing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants