Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sarabenebuona,48, from Fukuoka,Japan
Looking for my best friend/life time partner
Self : I am easy-going, socialable, relaxed and liberal person. I love cooking, watching movies, listening to music and reading. I have been to many countries as I used to work for airlines. I love Italian culture and studied Italian language at language schools in Japan and in Italy.
Interests : I enjoy Yoga, music, movie, reading, taveling and cooking.
Message to you : Please find me in this spacious earth as soon as possible!
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Japan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : Sales Manager
Primary Language : Japanese English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Italian, Japanese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-04-03 Last Online : 2009-04-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : warm-hearted, kind, intelligent who can enjoy witty conversation

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants