Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_85920temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_85920temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_85920temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
silent screamer
silent screamer,20, from ormoc,Philippines
Seeking my future wife
Self : I am very kindhearted person, god fearing, and gorgeous body. spiritually oriented.
     
Interests : I play volleyball,soccer,sepak takraw and chess
     
Message to you : i just want to have a serious relationship.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : I am responsible and loving man...still a college student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-11-03 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking forward to the person which has a words of honr: loving and caring for our future children, kindhearted to everyone, be a good modal to the goodness of things.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants