Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_8596tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_8596tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
homebuddy,26, from ,Philippines
Self : im honest person , conservative type and godfearing. .i love to make friends esp in diff places. im a homebuddy girl.
Interests : my hobbies are cooking , reading and watching movies.
Message to you : hope we could be the best macth ever..goodluck to both of us who ever you..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : no workalready
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1980-09-12 Last Online : 2007-05-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i wish i could meet a person who is responsible enough and willing to accept me as i am and of course he must be respectful and lovable..fun to be with and honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants