Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_86039temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tennis28
tennis28,28, from davao city,Philippines
looking for my bestfriend and partner in life
Self : a what you see what you get type i can be nice, polite, straightforward, optimistic, sarcastic, silly, sweet, compassionate, hilarious.I laugh at my mistakes, love dogs, traveling, outdoor and tennis.
     
Interests : i play tennis on weekend, outdoor activity on long holidays. everyday i play with my nephews and niece which i love doing.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : humanitarian work
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-11-20 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who shares the same interest with me,whom i can have good conversation over coffee, funny and who believes in the importance of family, im not into games so im interested in meeting a guy who is ready to settle down.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants