Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
8613,50, from ,Canada
Canadian Teacher
Self : I respect traditional family values, enjoy nature, walks in the mountains and along the beaches, motorcycle riding, camping and most things to do with nature. I think positive and enjoy learning.
Interests : Don\'t do much now, but was competent in badminton, tennis, track and field. I like to watch most sports except NBA and american baseball. Enjoy watching soccer.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1955-12-26 Last Online : 2008-12-08
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Traditional values, sense of humour is a must, love of nature, did I mention a sense of humour?

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants