Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
quil12
quil12,35, from london,United Kingdom
looking for my filipino wife
Self : hi, i'm an honest, hard working guy living and working in London. looking to my future, hopefully finding the right girl to live my life with I am romantic and careing also enjoy cooking and try to keep active, going out etc. will add photo soon or on request.
     
Interests : i like sports, reading, cinema staying at home watch tv,cooking etc
     
Message to you : say hi and i will reply to you soon.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : security agent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Urdu
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-09-20 Last Online : 2009-10-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a an honest filipino girl for marriage
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants