Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hermit
hermit,68, from brownsville,USA
fit and young at heart
Self : I like physical fitness, healthy eating, riding motorcycles, boating in my yacht, play musical instruments (clarinet, sax, guitar) play in a jazz band
     
Interests : Like to collect firewood for exercise, like aerobics, hunt, fish, music, opera and symphony live plays
     
Message to you : I am a one woman man, no multiple dating.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : semi retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1940-05-30 Last Online : 2009-01-14
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : tall and slim, athletic build, conservative, educated to university level, homebody, likes boats and the ocean
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants