Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
86368,24, from baguio city,Philippines
im trying if this will work...
Self : im an ambivert bt usu introvert...can survive alone..hahaha..im jst kidding and im a born again christian.. .and u know im not that choosy but i want to marry a matured christian who loves Jesus
Interests : actually, im not sure if i like sports... cooking
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : teacher by profession but a community organizer for now
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-01-09 Last Online : 2009-02-24
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who loves Jesus......

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants