Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_86373temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_86373temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
j4,28, from Tagbilaran City,Philippines
Self : hi to all who viewed me. you can have me if youre intentions are sincere, i will ignore anyone who just playing around. i am hardworking,currently employed and i love to travel anywhere. i do lots of sports. i stand tall, tanned, wavy hair and prepare to stay at home.i want to meet someone who is caring, loving and stable.
Interests : playing bowling, basketball and motorcross riding
Message to you : hi..be good to me
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : PRODUCTION STAFF
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-12-20 Last Online : 2010-07-09
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : has a pure heart, dreamer, has a good sense of humor, family oriented and most especially stable in all aspects of life

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants