Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
singlelad75
singlelad75,34, from Maryborough,Australia
Hi ladies looking for that love of my life
Self : Easy going down to earth loving country lad loves family and life hard working
     
Interests : My hobbies are wood working, fishing,going camping with my kids and trail bike riding. I dont do much sport abit of jugling
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Tradesperson
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-07-09 Last Online : 2010-06-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Kind careing loving honest hard working down to earth good home maker good cook clean and tidy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants