Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
celle
celle,44, from lapulapu city,Philippines
looking for a long term relationship...
Self : i'm a loving, caring, kind, faithful filipina from lapulapu city, with black hair and black eyed, short hair, educated and understanding
     
Interests : i like swimming, playing badminton, i am a former athlete on my college days, doing track and field... my hobbies are singing, listening music, watching drama on tv
     
Message to you : hello,
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : networking
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-08-16 Last Online : 2009-03-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving, caring, and faithful man, don't care when he is not handsome, as long as he love me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants