Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
astro boy
astro boy,36, from melbourne,Australia
very affectionate, great sence of humor, generous, caring.
Self : im a father of two. i am 6 4 lightly taned healthy male. i am a very loving and caring person. i have a good personalty and enjoy meeting and spending time with people that are similar to my self. i am looking to meet the rite person so i can finally settle down.
Interests : i enjoy meeting new people. movies, dinning out, all motor sport, camping. i also enjoy listering to dance music as well as most other types of music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-05-13 Last Online : 2006-12-31
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : intellagent, loving, thougtfull, caring, faithfull, attractive, have similer interests to my self. as well as there own interests or hobbys

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants