Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58997H,28, from Bacolod City,Philippines (Visayas)
Looking for somebody to fill up my life with.
Self : Simple, and dwon to earth, affectionate, understanding,honest and God fearing, kind and loyal.
Interests : I love outdoor activities such as : snorkeling, boating, swimming, gardening, cooking. Listening music, eatching movies adn reading books.
Message to you : Hi! I would enjoy getting to know you and hopefully meet you in person someday.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,118lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Hotelier
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-01-16 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He should be loyal and honest, loving, god fearing, sincere, responsible.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants