Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
59048H,25, from ,Philippines (Mindanao)
Being mistakeable is a life cycle.
Self : I am an ordinary person and single mom, sometimes quite but sometimes noisy, understanding, patient, not at all time, friendly and adventureous.
Interests : My interest is to finish my vocational college and to pursue my professional course also. My hobbies is to play volleyball.
Message to you : im just a seeking for a rigtheous man... who can feel the emtiness in me,, my bouring and sad life..
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 38kg,84lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : None
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-09-03 Last Online : 2009-11-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a person who can accept for who i am.... a gud and loving person understanding... and also a god fearing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants