Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
suraki,35, from olongapo city,Philippines
im sinle mother looking for partner in life.
Self : Im just a simple person and have a ggod heart easy to be in love specialy when the man is very kind and loving person,I been single for ten years now wiht my son,and hope now I can find a man to be my lifetime partner,Im so realy kind in down to eart person,
Interests : I like to cook, and im a music lover specialy when im at home cleaning the house, most the time i like to stay home if I dont have nothing to do,
Message to you : I will love you the way you
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : im a single mother, my job is a baby setter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1973-11-07 Last Online : 2009-01-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving and caring specialy understanding, and who will accept me for who i am, the way i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants