Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_86556temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_86556temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mp
mp,39, from Quezon city,Philippines
All single outhere! come out....
Self : im simple woman, who love outdoors! im a God-fearing, understanding, caring and most is one-man-woman! responsible...Im fond of kids specially who are in needed of help. Down to earth person...very friendly!
     
Interests : i like sports, like volleyballl, bowling, chess...football! Singing and dancing is my no.1 likeable...to do some hiking, jogging and exercise...im fond of cooking specially pasta!
     
Message to you : Whoever you are...i know someday were gonna meet here on this site! Through God's will...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : franchise dealer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-11-23 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Well there is someone outhere who is my soulmate. I dont know him but if he has a category of a loving man, responsible, understanding, have faith and believe with God. Most of all not a cheater...then maybe you'll be the one...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants