Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lee69
Lee69,57, from Riverview,USA
Very Romantic seeks Princess
Self : I'am a very romantic, sensual, honest and passionate person with a warm and kind heart. I have a wonderful personality and a great sense of humor. I'am always optimistic with a zest for life. I'am a sensitive, sincere, understanding but strong person. and i have a enormous amount of love in my heart ready to give to my beloved. I'am always devoted to my beloved and family. I do not have any bad habits. I do not smoke or drink alcohol. I'am educated and well traveled. I'am a person who will always treat my beloved with all the respect and like a princess
     
Interests : What i enjoy doing? I enjoy almost anything. If i have not experienced something, I'am willing to try at least once. I enjoy music of all types, from classical to modern rock. I love sports both playing and watching. I enjoy movies from romance, comedy, action, drama and horror films. I like to cook and bake and i can make some tasty dishes and sweets. I like to go for a walk in the park or just for exercise. I enjoy art museums, concerts and architecture. Since i live in Florida i enjoy swimming or anything to do with water. I enjoy walking on the beach sitting and watching the sunset on the waters horizon. Afterwards walking along the beach under a moonlit night holding hands with my beloved, and listening to the waves splashing on the shore and feeling the ocean breeze blowing in your face.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : retired military/ technical
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-11-07 Last Online : 2009-08-28
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to find someone who is honest, and who might share the same interests as i do. I would like to find someone who can laugh have fun and be as energetic as i'am. I want to find that one person who will be my true love, my best friend and lover the one woman that will complete me. She must be beautiful on the inside as well as the outside
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants