Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bravehart,38, from jordan,USA
Hello Ladies. I like being Married
Self : I'm basically a quiet person. I usually like to hang out with my family or read quietly. I like camping and the outdoors.
Interests : I like To camp, Fish, and hike around state parks in the spring and summer months. In the winter i usually stay home as I dont like the cold that much.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : I woork at TRW Automotive as a computer Tenichian
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-03-26 Last Online : 2009-01-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I would like someone to soul dond with. Someone who acceptsme the way I am Just as I would do for them.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants