Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_8663tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_8663tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
8663
8663,35, from Irvington,USA
Looking for my Angel
Self : I am a warm-hearted person who lives for passion. My friends describe me to be Mr. nice guy because I'm always trying to help someone whether it m/f, I can't help it i was raised in a good home. Moroles is all i know how to repect a person whether m/w/nor child, thats one of the first things I've learn to being a Man. I can go on and on find out truly for yourself the man that I am
     
Interests : football, basketball
     
Message to you : where is my sweetheart?
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Transit worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-09-03 Last Online : 2010-05-27
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is equal to me that understand moroles, a strong woman who loves passianlly and understand her man
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants