Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_86660temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ASIANHEART
ASIANHEART,21, from Olongapo City,Philippines
Waiting for my Mr. Right!
Self : I'm just a petite lady with a one year old son. We live with my parents now. I'm the only child of the family. As of now, I am working as a data extractor. I can say that I'm a very jolly person & I can make people around me laugh. But there always come a time that I'm too quiet... my self-confidence is not yet been fully developed. ..lol..Anyway. .I hope I can find the right man for me here. Thanks!
     
Interests : I like going to the beach during free time... but lately. .I've been busy working & taking care of my son... Once in a while I go out with my friends...
     
Message to you : I HOPE TO FIND YOU HERE!!
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : data extractor
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1987-04-15 Last Online : 2009-02-01
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am waiting for the man who wants a serious relationship (NO GAMES!).. The one who'll treat me like her queen while I'll treat him as my king!! It's very important that he accepts my son & love him like his own!! & understands that I value my family. He must love them too the way I do! I would love to meet a man that will make my life more happier!! That's all.... See you!!!!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants