Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
glamour
glamour,27, from calamba,Philippines
Self : i'm a simple girl who seek a man of my dream.i am single,a filipino.i am a kind person understanding,sweet, thoughtful and loving.
     
Interests : my sports are badminton and table tennis.my hobbies are reading books and watching television.
     
Message to you : only good guys may apply
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : company employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-06-30 Last Online : 2009-10-11
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a man who would love me only me and would stand by me forever.a man who could understand my weakness and differences.a man who could do effort to know and meet me personally
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants