Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
turning36,35, from lucena city,Philippines
Self : loving and sweet person very much independent, love cooking, dont smoke,dont drink, i love gardens, love to play with my four year old son...and more
Interests : cooking, gardening, reading, interior decoarating, jogging playing basket ball
Message to you : i deserve to be treated nicely...im very sweet person and pretty
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : im in marketing business
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1973-02-13 Last Online : 2009-02-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : responsible,inteligent lot patience, good humor,sweet romantic, good cook someone who can be my best friend, a person i can trust my life with and a person knows how to respect a woman and a mother...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants