Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_86701temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_86701temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_86701temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_86701temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chari
chari,30, from Caloocan City,Philippines
Simple
Self : I am Simple, Loving and understanding.A hard working.
     
Interests : My Hobbies are reading any kind of books, cross stitching, cooking, Go out with friends sometimes.
     
Message to you : I want a respectful man not arrogant type. I want a humble dowm to earth person.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : tell you later
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-02-03 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want a good person with humor, kind, understanding, loving and faithful, specially respectful type of a man. Doesent hurt ladys for I hate to be hurt. Must know how to respect woman. A down to earth type of a person. and especially a god fearing man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants