Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
remark805,35, from camarillo,USA
single in southern california
Self : i am sometimes outgoing, but i mostly like to spend time with just a few friends and family. i am hardworking, easygoing, and thoughtful. i would like to find the right person to start a family, and to spend the rest of my life with.
Interests : i enjoy watching football and basketball, and i like to play tennis. i enjoy listening to music and attending concerts. i also enjoy movies and reading.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : oilfield pumping unit mechanic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-08-20 Last Online : 2009-01-17
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet a woman who is kind, intelligent, and open-minded

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants