Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_86763temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_86763temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
missy21
missy21,19, from Angeles City,Philippines
Looking for a nice guy.. =)
Self : Im a simple Filipina girl. I go to college right now and i live with my mom and little sister. Im taking up computer engineering and hope to graduate in three years. My typical day would be wake up, go to school, go home, sleep. I also like going to the mall on my free time. I love the beach, but I dont go there often. Its because I live far from the beach. hehe. I like talking to people about different things. I hope you find me interesting..! =)
     
Interests : I like playing volleyball and swimming. Usually though I just stay at home watching tv or reading. Like I said, Im a really simple girl. I also like hanging out with my family.. =)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-05-21 Last Online : 2009-01-31
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A nice decent guy, who likes to talk about a lot of different things. And loves family. =)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants