Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_86935temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_86935temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_86935temphoto4.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
trilbe
trilbe,19, from ozamis city,Philippines
Let's see what happen
Self : I am a woman who is lovable,sweet person, hardwoking, like to listen music,enjoy watching tv with my roomates,like to dance,sometimes singing a little bit....
     
Interests : im always listening music like R&B music,love songs and whatsoever...
     
Message to you : goodluck!!!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : secretary
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-03-08 Last Online : 2009-02-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the person who is honest,can be trusted in all his action..have faithful,and all good attitudes,even if he is not perfect..but its okey,i accept him..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants