Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aina,30, from antipolo,Philippines
looking for companion
Self : fun to be with, family oriented, god fearing, talkative, stay almost at the house, loves nature and a hopeless romantic person.
Interests : i love to read romance pocketbooks. gardening during my free time, and cooks alot..im not into sports, but i like badminton and swimming..
Message to you : looking for love
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-01-03 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : person who has a big heart, god fearing, responsible, caring and nice, smart, funny and who will love my loved ones too..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants