Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
polar bear
polar bear,50, from Wasilla,USA
Self : I am a born again Christian. I am easy going & down to earth. I would do any thing for my family & friends. I can be very giving to people who appreciate my help. God has blessed me with one very special Daughter.
Interests : I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, flying, hunting, fishing metal detecting, & nature watching. I have two dogs(one big/ one small) that keep me young and playful.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 106kg,234lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Real Estate Appraiser
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-10-16 Last Online : 2009-02-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She should be honest, a sincere christian, content with herself, easy going, playful, cheerful, family oreinted, and love nature and dogs.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants