Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_87004temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_87004temphoto6.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dyna
dyna,41, from umingan,Philippines
looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with
Self : I am simple, caring, responsible mom to my two kids. I love being at home with my kids but enjoy being a staff nurse as well. I would really want to travel abroad if given the chance. I hope that someday somebody will come along and share his life with me. We'll have a happy family.
     
Interests : I love reading magazines, watching tv', movies(I'm a big fan of Matt Damon), cooking, listening to music.
     
Message to you : I hope you are the right one for me!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Registered Nurse
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-06-14 Last Online : 2009-02-06
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is sincere, responsible, loyal, has a good sense of humor, has a stable job, and a degree holder, and someone who will accept my kids as his own(preferably white-caucasian)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants