Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Greenfin,45, from Malaga,Spain
Live life to the full
Self : Reflective, imaginative, creative, I enjoy outdoors and contact with nature. I love art and music, reading and learning new abilities. I enjoy good conversations and good company, good food and the simplke things in life.
Interests : Drawing, cycling, walking, going to the cinema with friends, travelling when I can.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Latvia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Translator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-06-09 Last Online : 2009-01-22
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A woman who is of independent mind, who thinks for herself and is curious about life and the world around her. Someone who is neither domineering nor manipulative but who is affectionate and sincere.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants