Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_87193temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
irini
irini,36, from Manila,Philippines
Simply Me
Self : Simple and homebody. I believe that a relationship is built by fidelity, trust, and genuine love. Honesty is still the best policy. I love watching inspiring movies and light heart romanace. I dont believe in jumping from one man to another . I dont want to sound like a conservative or religious maybe, but this is what God has made us. We must know how to protect the love we have and give it to the right person who is intended for us. I want to build a happy family and take good care of my man and my children i am a one man woman and I strongly believe in marriage. The picture in my profile is a recent one and has been taken two years ago I do not make lies on my profile because I do not want to set wrong expectations from people and honesty is always the best policy. I dont want to flaunt my assets because I believe true feelings should come from within and not based on what we see. Everthing is beautiful in HIS time. For some, they only talk to me because they like what they are seeing but this is not what I am looking for. I dont want to please men because of what I have but I want to share the very me and this means, it is this more than personality. Please do not ask me to pose. What you see is what you get. Let me reserved that for the right man. Give me a break on this and I will appreciate it much. Talking dirty is a no no. Thank you for reading
     
Interests : I am not a sport buff but I believed in healthy living and keeping yourself clean and fit
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Technical Support
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1972-02-16 Last Online : 2009-01-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest and responsible. You do not need to flaunt on what you have and what you can offer. Money and passport dont mean anything to me. I want a man whom I can grow old with, share a cup of good coffee under the sun and can endlessly share what I have on my mind.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants