Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_87265temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_87265temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_87265temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_87265temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ironheadrider
Ironheadrider,50, from Three Hills,Canada
Single Dad seeks Soulmate
Self : I am a single dad with five children-- donít worry, the four oldest are on their own and my baby gir is now sixteen years old... lol. I have been alone (divorced)for seven years now, raising the kids and preparing myself for my next and final relationship. I have been a full-time, stay-at-home parent for the last seven years. My three youngest children (adopted girls) all have various disabilities caused by Fetal Alcohol Syndrome. They have required constant full time supervision so between that and some health problems caused by migraine headaches, I have not worked outside the home for all that time. Now that I am down to only one child at home and am seeing my health improving, I am preparing to re-enter the workforce. So, I am just starting a new business (designing and building custom motorcycles) with my son and best friend. All that is left now is to find that special woman- -my soulmate- -the one I will spend the rest of my life with.
     
Interests : I've got two undergrad degrees & half of a master's. I love Harleys (depending on how you count them, we've got three to five Ironhead Sportsters under construction right now), Indians (I'd love an old Chief or inline four), and classic cars/trucks 4x4's . Apart from that my free time always includes some of the following: tv/movies, good friends, an evening at the pub, live music, reading, writing, and hopefully soon, a great woman. I'm honest, easygoing, loyal, and faithful to a fault.
     
Message to you : Want to find my Lover and move to China to be with her.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : Masters Work : Bike Builder
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 5 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-01-19 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Initially I would say the whole honesty, loyalty, faithfulness, fidelity quadrant-- what youíd expect from one who was cheated on, but upon reflection I have to say the ability & desire to love. I mean the love that great books are written about, epic wars are fought over, and the grind of life canít destroy. I mean the love that made my Mom more beautiful & desirable to my Dad after 50 years of marriage with cancer ravaging her body, than she was the day they married in the middle of WWII. The other thing I would like to say, is that I would be interested in moving to China if I met the right woman. For the next few years, that would also mean my sixteen year old daughter would be moving there with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants