Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_87282temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_87282temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
honey25
honey25,25, from Cagayn de Oro City,Philippines
I long to be in love and be Love
Self : I am simple.I am a petite filipina woman.I am single mom with 1 son.I am honest,caring.loving,have a sense of humor and God fearing.I am sensitive sometimes.I love children.If you want anything to ask,just ask because i will answer you honestly.I am open minded person.
     
Interests : I like volleyball.My hobbies are collecting stamps,cooking,watching movies,taking care of my son.
     
Message to you : I am waitng for my Mr Right man maybe its you!!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-06-21 Last Online : 2009-04-02
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a man who have a good sense of humor, loving, kind, caring, understanding, honest, trustworthy.A man who have a word.Responsible man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants