Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lay lay
lay lay,27, from iligan,Philippines
lovung, caring, simple
Self : i am from philippines , single mom for my only child baby boy he is two years old, i am caregiver here in my country, and i am good to the people does respect me. loving to my love one and most specially i love with out conditions.
Interests : watching movies, sing, dancing, badminton, walking every morning, cooking food and i love dating to my love one.
Message to you : loving, caring, simple .
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i tell you later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1981-02-06 Last Online : 2009-04-04
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like the man to true heart and love me and care for me and love me with out conditions loving me what i am. simple good heart, .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants