Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_87309temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Chuck
Chuck,45, from Longwood,USA
Looking for Love or Friend
Self : I am an honest person looking for old fashioned love and looking for a woman who is interested in the same. I'm healthy and look a lot younger than I am.
     
Interests : Swam and wrestled in High School. I used to wrestle in college for the UF Gators. Then did martial arts for about 10 years. Now I just practice triathlon whenever I can (running, biking, swimming). Enjoy spending time with my 3 year old son.
     
Message to you : Hello
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : Masters Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-08-15 Last Online : 2009-11-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest. Good sense of humor. Hard working, but willing to relax and have fun too. Kind and good. Affectionate. Likes Children.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants