Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_87312temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_87312temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Chini
Chini,30, from Calumpit,Philippines
Hope to meet you out there.
Self : I'm simple and trustworthy person. Clumsy at times, loving, amusing and considerate one. I want to meet someone who is willing to share and be a part of my life.
     
Interests : I love swimming, badminton and outdoor activities, love to watch movies as well. I also enjoy cooking and gardening as well.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Production Supervisor
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-09-21 Last Online : 2009-08-30
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone who is sincere, loving and nice. Funny and easy to be with person whom I can enjoy my moments with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants