Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cheska41
cheska41,41, from san carlos city,Philippines
hi im loving, caring, understanding, and hard working
Self : im not so white, curly hair, not soo smooth skin, chubby, i willing to serve my future husband someday,
     
Interests : i love volleyball and badminton
     
Message to you : he should be not so fat and six ft high
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : secret
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-12-23 Last Online : 2009-04-24
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he should be kind, understanding, fifty up years old, he should be loving, i dont care if he is not professional,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants