Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
meg09,30, from DIPOLOG,Philippines
waiting for the other half part of my life...
Self : simple me , single mom never married i have one seven years old son and we're living with my family they take care of me and my son.. i'm very serious woman, easy to fall in love, i'm not fun of playing games, seriously looking for my other half that's why i join this site.. it's your choice if you want me or not and hoping to meet you.. thank you for giving time reading my profile.. GOD BLESS...
Interests : LOT TO TELL
Message to you : looking for you
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : tell you later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-02-14 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : can accept me for who i'am and my son and love me honestly.... one woman man..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants