Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
flame020,24, from guangzhou,China
hi :)
Self : A good cup of Chinese tea, a good book would be a enjoyable afternoon for myself. Also, a piece of beautiful music, bringing the good imagination would help me fall into dreamland. Swimming and running along the Pearl River is one of my favorite things to do it gives me the feeling of working with nature and feel the energy in my life. I also love just packing up my stuff and go travelling, explore the world, taking picture of the scenery along the road fits my easygoing attitude and gives me the flexibility to do what I want. I enjoy various kind of music , too.I can chill out with peaceful music at home. Or heading out for a music festival. and sometimes I like to sing too.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Accounting
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-12-04 Last Online : 2009-02-07
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to find someone who is caring,has a good heart,compatible with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants