Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
musicalgurl,22, from Paranaque,Philippines
Self : im simple gurl, honest ,sincere and thoughtful.. The only thing i want in life is to find my someone whos can accept me of what i am and what kind of life i came from..
Interests : I love Sports like for example,, tennis, Badminton and basketball... See you,, nice reading my file.
Message to you : hi there..i loved to meet you someday.. take care
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : not working
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-11-16 Last Online : 2009-02-06
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i Want understanding, honest, sincere and thoughtful.. that can accept me of who i am....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants