Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Emie21,61, from Cavite,Philippines
Self : iam simply women. staying at home, they said iam nice, attractive,quite sent of humor some time, little bit smart. coz iam educated.
Interests : my hobbies cleaning the house hold. reading pocket book. cooking. and computer my sport some time jogging.
Message to you : Till death do as part....
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Business women- housekeeper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-09-21 Last Online : 2009-04-17
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to my husband .loving , responsible, respectfull, have faith to god, has a sense of humor. iam looking my soulmate and good companionship in my life. till dead do as part.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants