Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
viole
viole,48, from angeles,Philippines
Looking for a true and god-fearing friends
Self : I am physically fir, loves to listen to music, mellow and soft music. I work and practice my faith by attending christian church regularly. I am honest, i view marriage as sacred and i respect all people and i can be your good friend.
     
Interests : I play badminton once in a while. I like to read good books and stoll at the park and mall is what calms me when over work or tired.
     
Message to you : Get to know me personaly
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : social worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1960-06-14 Last Online : 2009-03-30
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Either American, Caucasian, Asian but who loves the Lord and fear the Lord above all. Willing to marry and spent the remaining years of his life with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants